Screen Shot 2017-02-09 at 1.16.22 PM

 

Visit Us At The National Home Show!

 

Kenneth Homes Design Build Inc., will be at the National Home Show again this year!
Are you planning a renovation? Do you have renovation questions you’d like answers to? Or are you just looking for a professional opinion?
Come visit us at Booth #2320 and check out some of our most recent completed projects.

 

Show Hours:

Friday, Mar 10 10 am – 9 pm
Saturday, Mar 11 10 am – 9 pm
Sunday, Mar 12 10 am – 6 pm
Monday, Mar 13 10 am – 8 pm
Tuesday, Mar 14 10 am – 8 pm
Wednesday, Mar 15 10 am – 8 pm
Thursday, Mar 16 10 am – 9 pm
Friday, Mar 17 10 am – 9 pm
Saturday, Mar 18 10 am – 9 pm
Sunday, Mar 19 10 am – 5 pm

 

Enercare Centre in Exhibition Place
100 Princes’ Blvd.
Toronto, ON M6K 3C3
FREE PARKING Weekdays after 4pm.

 

Pin It on Pinterest